Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Boom Boom Pow- The Black Eyed Peas July 4, 2009

Filed under: Music — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 9:59 pm
Tags: , ,

Been a while since a song made me want to break out my robot dance moves!  But this one makes me want to break ’em out with a little boom boom pow!   Now if only when I did them I could look like Fergie and sang me a hot little hubby like Josh Duhamel.

 

One Response to “Boom Boom Pow- The Black Eyed Peas”

  1. Carol Says:

    Hi, Tiff–O,K. Kidddo, I guess I’m going to have to “get educated” on some of these topics. I have at least heard of the Black Eyed Peas( I think they do music for one of my shows (NCIS?) and the Terminator(although I probably won’t go to see it. Love you. Carol


Leave a Reply

