Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Dead and Gone- T.I. feat. Justin Timberlake July 4, 2009

Filed under: Music — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 8:48 pm
Tags: , ,

T.I. may be getting ready to face a little jail time… but that’s not stopping him from doing some serious recon as a changed man and artist. Not only is he doing his part for at risk teens with his show on MTV Road to Redemption, but he is also writing some pretty heartfelt lyrics. An epic song to go along with T.I.’s epic journey to the clink.  Here’s Dead and Gone featuring Justin Timberlake.

 

Leave a Reply

