Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Hush Hush Hush Hush- The Pussycat Dolls July 4, 2009

Filed under: Music — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 10:06 pm
Tags: , ,

Ok so there’s dancing on the ceiling,  roller girls and a little disco dancing!  Sounds like hard work for those Pussycat Dolls right?  Why can’t I have a job like that!  It looks like it was so much fun to film.  Call me next time girls, I’ll totally be an extra!  Here’s the Pussycat Dolls with Hush Hush Hush Hush… hush… oh wait it’s only 4 hushes. I mean REALLLY cause 5 would just be silly.

 

Leave a Reply

