Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen REVIEW July 6, 2009

Transformers: Revenge of the FallenTransformers: Revenge of the Fallen or better know to us common folk as Transformers 2.  Autobots with a little help from some witty humans vs. Decepticons (with a few new characters tossed in to mix it up)… Good vs. Evil blah blah blah.  Plot sounds a little bit like Transformers 1… but I’ll let that one slide, because Michael Bay is back directing which means you know there are going to be some kickass action sequences!  And he certainly did not let me down!   But like classic Bay I couldn’t really follow what was going on!  I wanted like a blue glow around the good bots and a red one for the bad bots so I could keep track of who I was rooting for!   But nonetheless the action was still preeeeeeetttty…

 

Shia LaBeouf’s back as Sam Witwicky wooing me with the even more witty one-liners.  Gotta say Shia, you had me at that girly shriek, you had me at that girly shriek…  And of course for the boys, not only do you get the smokin’ hot… MEGAN FOX but, they’ve added in the girly equivalent of the T-1000 with Isabel Lucas playing Alice.  She is quite pretty but really, can anyone top Megan Fox?  I think not. 
mikayla

Alice

For a summer blockbuster gotta say it’s got everything; explosions, robots, pyramids???, hot ladies, car chases, and pretty pretty robots!  Transformers more than meets the eye… ah that line really never gets old!  Exxplosions

So, when’s Transformers:  Here Come the Badies Only to be Beaten AGAIN by the Autobots With the Help of Shia’s Love for Hottie Megan Fox, a.k.a. Transformers 3 coming out???  Woop Woop!!!

 

 

 

 

 

p.s.  PREVIEWS!!!  When the preview for The Last Airbender came up… I think I may have peed in my pants… just a little…   I CANNOT WAIT!  Let’s just hope Shyamalan does a good job with this one…  fingers crossed…

 

 

Leave a Reply

