Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Pretty Pretty Bikes… July 17, 2009

Filed under: Life — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 2:12 pm
Tags: , ,

Umm ok so… I have been tossing around the idea of getting my motorcycle license for a while now. And just found out that it’s in my blood! My dad rode a bike, uncles, cousins, and even my grandma!!! HELLLOOOO! You can’t fight genetics!

 

And if that wasn’t enough, look at these pretty pretty bikes. Gotta admit I feel a little of that Agent Orange avarice… MINE MINE MINE!!!

http://www.confederate.com/confederate3/index.p

Confederate 1Confederate 2IMG_1526

 

Leave a Reply

