Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince July 21, 2009

Filed under: Book Club,Movies — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 9:49 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

So… I went to see Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince in IMAX 3D!  Come on is there any other way to see it?  And basically this video from a Japanese TV show explains my entire review of the movie!

P.S.  I may just have a bit of a crush on that Daniel Radcliffe!  Ahheeeeehheaeeaa  (insert high pitch squealing here and awkward face touching, just watch the video!)  AMAZING!

 

Leave a Reply

