Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Verizon meet your new best friend… Android! October 7, 2009

Filed under: Life — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 2:28 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

This bit of news has just made my day!

Finally the,”Can you hear me now?” carrier, Verizon, will actually have something to compete with AT&T’s smartphone!  And it’s about time this heavy hitter (with the best service) offered a counter to AT&T’s monopoly over the iphone!

CNets Review

I will be first in line to pick up my new phone with that adorable little robot!!!  And I’ll have and in-depth review of it for you!

 

Leave a Reply

