Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

And people wonder why there are so many single girls in NYC?!?! October 27, 2009

Filed under: Life — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 10:19 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m a single girl living in New York City, and none of my friends who live outside of the city can understand how that’s possible when there are so many hot single guys in the city… Well, here is why…  um yeah… Listen to these 2 voicemail messages from a “guy with nothing wrong with him.”

http://melodymaker.posterous.com/the-reason-some-girls-stay-single-very-funny

So, apparently this guy met a pretty lady at a bar in Toronto and kept pestering her until she finally gave him her card & number, just to get rid of him… Mental note to self…  Never ever give your REAL number to a guy that you are trying to get rid of, because I promise you, he WILL call! And it will not be pretty!

 

3 Responses to “And people wonder why there are so many single girls in NYC?!?!”

  1. scott Says:

    Hi “Tiffany’s,”

    Love your point about this guy having “nothing wrong with him.” Funny that those kind of guys can still leave voicemails like that.

    I found you via a search for “Dating” on WordPress. If you’re interested, I’ve started a site for real-time updates from your dates, http://www.LuvvBugg.com. I built it cause all my girlfriends were telling me these crazy stories from their dates, so I thought it would be cool to capture the moment and also allow their friends to comment, provide advice or a joke in real-time. Given your post, I thought you might want to check it out. Give it a shot.

    Cheers,

    Scott

  2. rob campbell Says:

    hey tiffany’s, come visit me sometime i live in 9908 ellis dr. Indianapolis, IN 46235

  3. coolcat47 Says:

    Hey “Tiffany’s”, coolcat47 here , listen you wanna go out sometime? i live in Indianapolis, IN what do you say?


Leave a Reply

