Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Coolest Baby Ever!!! October 29, 2009

Filed under: Comics, Comics, & more Comics...,Life,TV Tiff... — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 3:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

Anyone who knows me knows, I can be a little awkward around babies.  I mean I never know what to do with them.  I feel like I’m going to drop them or break them somehow.  And I don’t do the whole baby talk thing or funny faces.  I just want them to be like 2 years old and be able to have funny little chats with them.  And everyone always say, “Oh, one that that will all change!”

Well, that day has arrived!  Because this might just be the coolest baby I have ever seen!  I think we’ve got a little fanboy in the making!

 

 

superbaby

 

One Response to “Coolest Baby Ever!!!”

  1. Zungre Says:

    I would be like, “i’m proud of you my son.”


Leave a Reply

