Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

The A Show: Olympic Fencer, Jason Rogers November 4, 2009

I’ve always wanted to live in a time where there were Knights, Princesses and Dragons…  That might explain my love for all things Lord of the Rings and Legend of the Seeker.  Plus, everyone on those shows are always so attractive.  Apparently, the same is true for Olympic Fencers!  On this episode, Justin DeMarco battles it out with Olympic Fencing Silver Medalist, Jason Rogers.  Why do they boys always get to have all the fun?  Jason, when do I get to try my hand at a little fencing?

Also, question of the day… What exactly is Kabbadi?  Someone please explain it to me cause I got invited to play on an intramural team, which I’m thinking might not be such a good idea…

To see more videos & become a member check out INASECTV.com

 

Leave a Reply

