Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 November 10, 2009

Filed under: Sports: Anything & Everything — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 9:38 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

GameStop

Ok, so this was the scene last night at 11:51 pm at the GameStop in my hood!  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is what they were all waiting for!  The line was like 2 blocks long.  I know the photos a little blurry… I had to have my friend snap the photo on her iphone since I’d used up all the juice in my brand spankin’ new Droid showing it off for the past few days!  hehe I might be in need of a back up battery!

Anyway, I figured I’d waited in one line this week to get my hands on the Droid.  Soooo, if anyone wants to loan me their copy of COD please please pleaaaase let me know… or I can come over with a full days worth of gaming snacks?!?  Any takers?  Huh huh???

 

Leave a Reply

