Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

As If I didn’t want Everything from Sony After CES… It’s on Fi-yahhh! January 15, 2010

By, now I am sure you’ve seen some of the awesome Auto-Tuned videos from The Gregory Brothers.  But, this one really hit home for me, since I just got back from CES & spending some quality time at the Lounge at the Sony booth.  This video will certainly make you Make.Believe.

Check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

