Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

THE JSA IS COMING!!! Smallville- Absolute Justice January 31, 2010

So, as I sit in Starbucks with my roommate diligently working away on a Sunday afternoon; her on Grad School applications and me, well… on my blog (haha yeah I really love my life!)

She looks over and me and is like, “Umm why are you weirdly smiling at your computer???”  Because clearly this is work time and not fun time!

I reply, “IM WATCHING THE TEASERS FOR THE SMALLVILLE 2 HOUR MOVIE EVENT- ABSOLUTE JUSTICE!!!!!!”

She laughs, “Oook… you’re weird.”

yes… Maybe I look a little silly smiling at my computer, but I just can’t hide my geeky excitement!

Absolute Justice!!! The JSA is coming and it looks AMAZING!!!  Anyone who knows me knows how much I LOVEEE SMALLVILLE!  I have all the dvds, and yes I have actually re-watched them.  I’ll admit the first few season were a little rough, but I am so in it now!  They’ve been sneaking in previews for what’s to come with JSA for a while now so, when this latest preview showed up, I was like a giddy little girl on Christmas morning!  The only thing that could possibly make me happier would be a guest starring role on Smallville myself!  One day, one day CW!!!  I am available when you need me!

So, here’s the preview for you guys!  I hope that it brings joy to your hearts and smiles to your faces!

And sidenote, if you aren’t into comics ladies…  (let me prefaces this by saying, this girly moment should in no way deplete any of my fanboy cred! Thank you.)  The guys on this show are HOTTT!!!  I mean one name, Tom Welling.  IMDB him, I promise you will not be disappointed!!!  I mean HE IS Superman!

 

Leave a Reply

