Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Migraine Cure… a little, “Do You Wanna Date My Avatar?” February 14, 2010

Ok, so this weeks been a little rough on me…  Maybe it’s my self-imposed caffeine fast induced migraine?  Maybe it’s because I’m missing TED and D.I.C.E.???  Or maybe it was because this week was Valentine’s Day and like most geeks… I am SINGLE!  WTF?  haha

Let’s just put it this way… I couldn’t sleep woke up at 4 am… and decided the best option was to go the gym and take a super intense spin class… ummm yeah…  What can I say?  I was in a sleep deprived delirium…

So, after trying to dull my mind numbing headache, with American Idol, House, Facebook stalking, blog reading, House watching, gchatting… a friend of mine sent me a link to this video… I don’t know how I have missed this for so long, but it was the bright shiny spot it my day today!  So, I wanted to share it with all of you!  Cause, I know you’d want to date my avatar!  Especially since mine looks like a super really hot Na’vi!

 

Leave a Reply

