Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

CRAZY awesome Super busy!!!! May 3, 2010

Sorry for the brief pause in updates guys!  Things have been a little crazy amazing busy!  From hosting a tech home makeover show, to some little UK visitors (and by little no I don’t mean hobbits, though that would have been an even more amazing story.  But, don’t worry if hobbits ever so show up on my doorstep I will tell you every detail in full geek glory!), getting some new photos taken, free comic book day & checking out some of those gift bag oscar parties!!!

Here’s some of the fun for you to check out!

My Home 2.0 Got to head down to Tampa Florida and be a little technology fairy to update the Reyes family’s home!  Now maybe I can get the show to upgrade my home???

http://www.2pointhome.com/watch.html

Gift Bag Robin Hood Stylit.tv Got to check out some of the Celebrity Gift bag Oscar Parties out in LA this year!  Pretty amazing stuff!  Then give away a few to fans of Stylit.tv!  I mean if Kevin Pereira can do it, so can I!!!  (ahhh G4, Attack of the Show how I love you so…)

New Pictures!!!  Let me know what you guys think!  Thank you sooo much Mr. Peter Hurley!  And thank you all of my friends & fam who got a barrage of emails trying to help me choose the final shots!

 

5 Responses to “CRAZY awesome Super busy!!!!”

  1. Joni Says:

    I just want to say……………. WOW. your just beautiful…!

  2. xburningchromex Says:

    wow…such incredibly beautiful eyes…

  3. GettCouped Says:

    Pretty lady.

  4. coolcat47 Says:

    such beauty, such cuteness and very hot

  5. coolcat47 Says:

    you have such beautiful eyes


Leave a Reply

