Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

LA Auto Show 2010- Talkin’ Cars on Attack of the Show November 30, 2010

Filed under: Sports: Anything & Everything,Tech,Uncategorized,Work, Work, Work... — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 1:14 pm

So, I grew up having father/daughter days at the car shows… ok if I’m being honest we did the dog shows too… haha

Anyway, so when G4’s Attack of the Show asked me to check out the newest concept and super-cars at the 2010 LA Auto Show, oh boy you can bet I say… YESSSUMSS!

Check out what I found!

oh and total nerd moment, when we were about to leave I spotted this guy (in the light blue jacket)!  And I wanted to say HI I LOVE YOUR CARS AND YOUR IDEA TO WIRE THE EARTH TO THE SUN TO BRING US SOLAR POWER! YOU ARE SO SMART… but instead I just stared, and obvi took a picture on my phone, like a deer caught in headlights… Mr. Musk… oh and that Mercedes ain’t so bad either!

Also, I post some more pics on here if I’m a little slow on the blog updates😉

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tiffany-Smith/137447846265938?ref=ts

 

Leave a Reply

