Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Interviews with the cast of Fast Five in RIOOOOOoOOooO! April 29, 2011

OD’ed on all things Royal? The only cure, Fast & Furious! It’s the fifth installment of the franchise and I gotta say it is my favorite of the bunch!  Little heavy on plot, but I mean really are you going to see these for the plot? Not so much…

There are serious car chases, explosions, parkour, hot men, Brazilian women and most of the Torretto gang is back for this last… last, last job!

So…Here’s the proof that I was in fact working in Rio! Learning the ancient art of the staredown for Attack of the Show.

And is it just me or am I seeing A LOT more Dodge Chargers on the streets of LA since Friday??? Dodge better say a HUGGGEEE thanks to Mr. Diesel for making those cars look almost as badass as a his usual vintage beasts!

Dom's New Ride

ps… do yourself a favor, when you see this movie make sure you stay through the credits… hint… her name is Eva😉

 

One Response to “Interviews with the cast of Fast Five in RIOOOOOoOOooO!”

  1. spikelee7 Says:

    you are truly breathtaking in those sunshades


Leave a Reply

