Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

Some of this year’s Fangirl Fun! August 7, 2012


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyway, this year I have been lucky enough to chat comics and graphic novels with the woman who I like to call the Queen of Con… the one, the only, Miss Blair Butler!  Here are two of the times that I got to guest host on G4’s Fresh Ink!

First stop…  Fatale, Rachel Rising, The Avengers Annual, Animal Man, X23, DMZ, Penguin, Uncanny X-Force, and The Cape.

Fresh Ink Round 1

Next stop time for some graphic novels…  Fatale, The Left Bank Gang, Pride of Baghdad, Johnny Wander, Dracula, Batman Earth One, Tanpopo and The Comic Book History of Comics.

Fresh Ink Round 2

What are you guys reading!? Any of you checked out some of my suggestions???

 

Leave a Reply

