Breakfast @ Tiffany's

So, I've joined the dark side & started my own blog! Let me know what you think… WELCOME TO THE WORLD ACCORDING TO THIS GIRL…

The Hobbit- Production Diaries 1!!!!! September 1, 2012

Filed under: Book Club,Movies,Uncategorized — Breakfast @ Tiffany's @ 4:55 pm
Tags: ,

So, I recently stumbled upon these videos that Peter Jackson has posted during the making of The Hobbit!!! For anyone who knows me you know, I am a huge Huge HUGE Tolkien, Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Peter Jackson fan!!! So when I watched these videos I was beyond a little excited, and it kind of even made me feel like I got to be a part of it all too!  Gives me a little something more to satiate my Middle Earth appetite till The Hobbit is out in theaters!

ENJOY!!!

“In a hole there lived a hobbit.”

 

Leave a Reply

